Round 1, Friday 15th March

Match: Roosters vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:55pm local time

Round 4, Thursday 4th April

Match: Roosters vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:50pm local time

Round 7, Thursday 25th April

Match: Roosters vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 4:05pm local time

Round 8, Saturday 4th May

Match: Roosters vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:35pm local time

Round 14, Sunday 16th June

Match: Roosters vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 4:05pm local time

Round 18, Saturday 20th July

Match: Roosters vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 3:00pm local time

Round 20, Sunday 4th August

Match: Roosters vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 2:00pm local time

Round 22, Sunday 18th August

Match: Roosters vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 2:00pm local time

Round 24, Saturday 31st August

Match: Roosters vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:35pm local time

Round 24, Sunday 1st September

Match: Dragons vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 4:05pm local time