Round 9, Thursday 3rd May

Round 10, Saturday 12th May

Round 11, Friday 18th May

Round 12, Thursday 24th May

Round 16, Saturday 30th June

State of Origin Game 3, Wednesday 11th July

Round 18, Sunday 15th July

Round 19, Friday 20th July

Round 20, Thursday 26th July

Round 23, Thursday 16th August

Round 25, Sunday 2nd September