Round 2, Saturday 23rd March

Match: Sharks vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Shark Park, 3:00pm local time

Round 5, Saturday 13th April

Match: Sharks vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Shark Park, 7:35pm local time

Round 6, Thursday 18th April

Match: Sharks vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Shark Park, 7:50pm local time

Round 8, Friday 3rd May

Match: Sharks vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Shark Park, 7:55pm local time

Round 10, Sunday 19th May

Match: Sharks vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Shark Park, 4:05pm local time

Round 13, Saturday 8th June

Match: Sharks vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Shark Park, 5:30pm local time

Round 16, Sunday 7th July

Match: Sharks vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Shark Park, 4:05pm local time

Round 19, Thursday 25th July

Match: Sharks vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Shark Park, 7:50pm local time

Round 20, Saturday 3rd August

Match: Sharks vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Shark Park, 7:35pm local time

Round 22, Sunday 18th August

Match: Sharks vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Shark Park, 4:05pm local time

Round 23, Saturday 24th August

Match: Sharks vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Shark Park, 3:00pm local time

Round 24, Sunday 1st September

Match: Sharks vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Shark Park, 2:00pm local time