Tickets for Upcoming Games at Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 2

Sharks
Dragons

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 7:50pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 4

Sharks
Storm

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 7:50pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 5

Sharks
Roosters

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 6:00pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 7

Sharks
Panthers

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 4:10pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 9

Sharks
Eels

Sat 5 May 2018, 7:30pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 11

Sharks
Bulldogs

Sun 20 May 2018, 4:10pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 14

Sharks
Wests Tigers

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 2:00pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 15

Sharks
Broncos

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 7:30pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 19

Sharks
Raiders

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 6:00pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 21

Sharks
Sea Eagles

Sun 5 Aug 2018, 2:00pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 23

Sharks
Cowboys

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 7:30pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 24

Sharks
Knights

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 2:00pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon
Reseller Tickets & Scalping Terms & Conditions