Round 1, Saturday 14th March

Match: Panthers vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 4, Saturday 4th April

Match: Panthers vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 5, Sunday 12th April

Match: Panthers vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 6, Sunday 19th April

Match: Panthers vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 13, Sunday 7th June

Match: Panthers vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 2:05pm local time

Round 15, Friday 26th June

Match: Panthers vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 18, Thursday 16th July

Match: Panthers vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 19, Friday 24th July

Match: Panthers vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 21, Friday 7th August

Match: Panthers vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 22, Thursday 13th August

Match: Panthers vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 25, Sunday 6th September

Match: Panthers vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 4:05pm local time