Round 2, Saturday 17th March

Match: Warriors vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 5, Saturday 7th April

Match: Wests Tigers vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Match: Warriors vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 6, Saturday 14th April

Match: Warriors vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 7, Friday 20th April

Match: Warriors vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 9, Saturday 5th May

Match: Warriors vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 10, Saturday 12th May

Match: Warriors vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 12, Saturday 26th May

Match: Warriors vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 16, Friday 29th June

Match: Warriors vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 19, Sunday 22nd July

Match: Warriors vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 22, Friday 10th August

Match: Warriors vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 24, Friday 24th August

Match: Warriors vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 25, Friday 31st August

Match: Warriors vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium