Round 2, Saturday 23rd March

Match: Sea Eagles vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Lottoland, 7:35pm local time

Round 4, Saturday 6th April

Match: Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Lottoland, 3:00pm local time

Round 7, Sunday 28th April

Match: Sea Eagles vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Lottoland, 2:00pm local time

Round 8, Saturday 4th May

Match: Sea Eagles vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Lottoland, 5:30pm local time

Round 11, Friday 24th May

Match: Sea Eagles vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Lottoland, 6:00pm local time

Round 14, Sunday 16th June

Match: Sea Eagles vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Lottoland, 2:00pm local time

Round 18, Sunday 21st July

Match: Sea Eagles vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Lottoland, 4:05pm local time

Round 20, Saturday 3rd August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Lottoland, 3:00pm local time

Round 22, Thursday 15th August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Lottoland, 7:50pm local time

Round 24, Saturday 31st August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Lottoland, 5:30pm local time