Round 2, Sunday 18th March

Round 4, Saturday 31st March

Round 6, Sunday 15th April

Round 8, Friday 27th April

Round 13, Thursday 31st May

Round 18, Saturday 14th July

Round 19, Sunday 22nd July

Round 20, Saturday 28th July

Round 22, Saturday 11th August

Round 23, Friday 17th August