Round 1, Sunday 27th February

Match: Dragons vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Titans

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 12:00pm local time

Match: Roosters vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 1:50pm local time

Match: Knights vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Eels

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 3:40pm local time

Round 4, Sunday 20th March

Match: Eels vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 12:00pm local time

Match: Knights vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 1:45pm local time

Match: Knights vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 5, Thursday 7th April

Match: Knights vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 7, Sunday 24th April

Match: Knights vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Eels

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 8, Sunday 1st May

Match: Knights vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Storm

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 11, Thursday 19th May

Match: Knights vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 14, Sunday 12th June

Match: Knights vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 16, Friday 1st July

Match: Knights vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Titans

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 17, Friday 8th July

Match: Knights vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 19, Friday 22nd July

Match: Knights vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 20, Sunday 31st July

Match: Knights vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 23, Sunday 21st August

Match: Knights vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 25, Sunday 4th September

Match: Knights vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 2:00pm local time