Round 1, Friday 15th March

Match: Knights vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 2, Saturday 23rd March

Match: Knights vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 5:30pm local time

Round 4, Sunday 7th April

Match: Knights vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 6:10pm local time

Round 5, Saturday 13th April

Match: Knights vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 5:30pm local time

Round 7, Sunday 28th April

Match: Knights vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Eels

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 11, Friday 24th May

Match: Knights vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 15, Saturday 29th June

Match: Knights vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 5:30pm local time

Round 16, Saturday 6th July

Match: Knights vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 17, Friday 12th July

Match: Knights vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 19, Friday 26th July

Match: Knights vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 22, Saturday 17th August

Match: Knights vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 3:00pm local time

Round 24, Saturday 31st August

Match: Knights vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Titans

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 3:00pm local time