Round 2, Sunday 18th March

Round 3, Saturday 24th March

Round 5, Thursday 5th April

Round 6, Saturday 14th April

Round 9, Saturday 5th May

Round 10, Sunday 13th May

Round 12, Friday 25th May

Round 14, Friday 8th June

Round 18, Saturday 14th July

Round 22, Sunday 12th August

Round 23, Sunday 19th August

Round 24, Saturday 25th August