Round 1, Sunday 17th March

Match: Titans vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 5:10pm local time

Round 5, Friday 12th April

Match: Titans vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 6, Sunday 21st April

Match: Titans vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 10, Saturday 18th May

Match: Titans vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 3:00pm local time

Round 12, Sunday 2nd June

Match: Titans vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 14, Friday 14th June

Match: Titans vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 15, Saturday 29th June

Match: Titans vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 3:00pm local time

Round 18, Sunday 21st July

Match: Titans vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 19, Saturday 27th July

Match: Titans vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 5:30pm local time

Round 22, Friday 16th August

Match: Titans vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 25, Saturday 7th September

Match: Titans vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 7:35pm local time