Round 1, Sunday 11th March

Match: Titans vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 8, Saturday 28th April

Match: Titans vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 11, Saturday 19th May

Match: Titans vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 14, Friday 8th June

Match: Titans vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 17, Sunday 8th July

Match: Titans vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 18, Sunday 15th July

Match: Titans vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 20, Sunday 29th July

Match: Titans vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 22, Saturday 11th August

Match: Titans vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 24, Saturday 25th August

Match: Titans vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 25, Saturday 1st September

Match: Titans vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium