Round 1, Thursday 12th March

Match: Eels vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 8:05pm local time

Round 4, Sunday 5th April

Match: Eels vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 5, Monday 13th April

Match: Wests Tigers vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 11, Sunday 24th May

Match: Eels vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 12, Friday 29th May

Match: Eels vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 13, Sunday 7th June

Match: Eels vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 14, Friday 12th June

Match: Wests Tigers vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 15, Thursday 25th June

Match: Wests Tigers vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 15, Saturday 27th June

Match: Eels vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 17, Friday 10th July

Match: Bulldogs vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 17, Saturday 11th July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 17, Sunday 12th July

Match: Eels vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 18, Friday 17th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 19, Thursday 23rd July

Match: Eels vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 20, Thursday 30th July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 20, Saturday 1st August

Match: Bulldogs vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 5:30pm local time

Round 21, Saturday 8th August

Match: Eels vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 5:30pm local time

Round 22, Friday 14th August

Match: Eels vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 23, Sunday 23rd August

Match: Bulldogs vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 24, Friday 28th August

Match: Eels vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 24, Saturday 29th August

Match: Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 3:00pm local time