Coronavirus Update

The NRL 2020 season will recommence as of Thursday May 28, under strict no-crowd conditions. The ARL Commission will continue to monitor the situation and review the conditions around fan attendance. The NRL is committed to listening to expert advice, being agile, and being ready to move in the appropriate direction once it is safe to do so. We will do everything possible to continue to keep our fans informed along the way.

Round 4, Saturday 6th June

Match: Eels vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 5:30pm local time

Round 4, Monday 8th June

Match: Bulldogs vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 5, Friday 12th June

Match: Eels vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 5, Saturday 13th June

Match: Rabbitohs vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 3:00pm local time

Round 5, Sunday 14th June

Match: Bulldogs vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 6, Friday 19th June

Match: Rabbitohs vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 6, Saturday 20th June

Match: Roosters vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 6, Sunday 21st June

Match: Sharks vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 6:30pm local time

Round 7, Friday 26th June

Match: Roosters vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 7, Saturday 27th June

Match: Eels vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 7, Sunday 28th June

Match: Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 6:30pm local time

Round 8, Friday 3rd July

Match: Eels vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 8, Sunday 5th July

Match: Bulldogs vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 6:30pm local time

Round 9, Friday 10th July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 9, Saturday 11th July

Match: Sharks vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 3:00pm local time