Round 7, Sunday 22nd April

Round 8, Thursday 26th April

Round 8, Sunday 29th April

Round 10, Friday 11th May

Round 10, Sunday 13th May

Round 11, Friday 18th May

Round 12, Sunday 27th May

Round 13, Friday 1st June

Round 13, Saturday 2nd June

Round 14, Monday 11th June

Round 15, Thursday 14th June

State of Origin Game 2, Sunday 24th June

Round 18, Saturday 14th July

Round 19, Thursday 19th July

Round 19, Saturday 21st July

Round 20, Friday 27th July

Round 20, Saturday 28th July

Round 21, Thursday 2nd August

Round 21, Friday 3rd August

Round 21, Saturday 4th August

Round 22, Friday 10th August

Round 22, Saturday 11th August

Round 23, Sunday 19th August

Round 25, Thursday 30th August

Round 25, Saturday 1st September

Round 25, Sunday 2nd September