Round 2, Sunday 24th March

Match: Bulldogs vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Eels

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 3, Friday 29th March

Match: Eels vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 3, Sunday 31st March

Match: Rabbitohs vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Titans

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 6:10pm local time

Round 4, Saturday 6th April

Match: Eels vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 6, Friday 19th April

Match: Bulldogs vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 7, Friday 26th April

Match: Bulldogs vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 8, Thursday 2nd May

Match: Rabbitohs vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 11, Saturday 25th May

Match: Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 12, Saturday 1st June

Match: Bulldogs vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 13, Friday 7th June

Match: Rabbitohs vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Knights

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 13, Monday 10th June

Match: Bulldogs vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 4:00pm local time

Round 14, Saturday 15th June

Match: Rabbitohs vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 5:30pm local time

Round 15, Sunday 30th June

Match: Bulldogs vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 17, Saturday 13th July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 3:00pm local time

Round 19, Friday 26th July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 19, Sunday 28th July

Match: Bulldogs vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 21, Saturday 10th August

Match: Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 22, Saturday 17th August

Match: Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 25, Thursday 5th September

Match: Rabbitohs vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 25, Saturday 7th September

Match: Bulldogs vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 5:30pm local time