Round 1, Friday 9th March

Match: Cowboys vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 4, Thursday 29th March

Match: Cowboys vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 6, Saturday 14th April

Match: Cowboys vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 7, Saturday 21st April

Match: Cowboys vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Titans

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 8, Saturday 28th April

Match: Cowboys vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 11, Saturday 19th May

Match: Cowboys vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 12, Friday 25th May

Match: Cowboys vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Storm

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 15, Friday 15th June

Match: Cowboys vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 19, Saturday 21st July

Match: Cowboys vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 20, Friday 27th July

Match: Cowboys vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Knights

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 22, Thursday 9th August

Match: Cowboys vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 24, Friday 24th August

Match: Cowboys vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Eels

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium