Round 8, Wednesday 25th April

Round 9, Saturday 5th May

Match: Warriors vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 10, Saturday 12th May

Round 11, Friday 18th May

Round 12, Saturday 26th May

Round 14, Saturday 9th June

Round 15, Friday 15th June

Match: Cowboys vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 16, Friday 29th June

Round 17, Friday 6th July

Round 18, Sunday 15th July

Round 19, Sunday 22nd July

Round 20, Sunday 29th July

Match: Titans vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 21, Saturday 4th August

Round 22, Friday 10th August

Round 23, Sunday 19th August

Round 24, Friday 24th August

Round 25, Friday 31st August