Round 1, Saturday 14th March

Match: Knights vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 2, Saturday 21st March

Match: Warriors vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Eden Park, 5:00pm local time.

Round 3, Friday 27th March

Match: Sea Eagles vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Lottoland, 6:00pm local time.

Round 4, Saturday 4th April

Match: Warriors vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 5:00pm local time.

Round 5, Sunday 12th April

Match: Dragons vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: WIN Stadium, 6:15pm local time.

Round 6, Saturday 18th April

Match: Warriors vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 7:30pm local time.

Round 7, Saturday 25th April

Match: Storm vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: AAMI Park, 8:00pm local time.

Round 8, Sunday 3rd May

Match: Warriors vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 1:50pm local time.

Round 9, Friday 8th May

Match: Warriors vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 10, Saturday 16th May

Match: Titans vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 23rd May

Match: Warriors vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 5:00pm local time.

Round 13, Friday 5th June

Match: Warriors vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 14, Sunday 14th June

Match: Raiders vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: GIO Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 15, Saturday 27th June

Match: Warriors vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Sky Stadium, 5:00pm local time.

Round 16, Saturday 4th July

Match: Roosters vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: TBA, 7:35pm local time.

Round 17, Friday 10th July

Match: Bulldogs vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 18, Friday 17th July

Match: Warriors vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 19, Saturday 25th July

Match: Broncos vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 20, Friday 31st July

Match: Warriors vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 21, Sunday 9th August

Match: Warriors vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 22, Saturday 15th August

Match: Rabbitohs vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 23, Friday 21st August

Match: Warriors vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 24, Saturday 29th August

Match: Cowboys vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: North Queensland Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 25, Saturday 5th September

Match: Sharks vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 3:00pm local time.