Round 1, Sunday 13th March

Match: Eels vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Titans

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 2, Saturday 19th March

Match: Sharks vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Eels

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 3, Saturday 26th March

Match: Storm vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Eels

Venue: AAMI Park, 5:30pm local time.

Round 4, Sunday 3rd April

Match: Eels vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 6:15pm local time.

Round 5, Saturday 9th April

Match: Titans vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 6, Monday 18th April

Match: Eels vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 4:00pm local time.

Round 7, Sunday 24th April

Match: Knights vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Eels

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 8, Saturday 30th April

Match: Eels vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: TIO Stadium, 7:05pm local time.

Round 9, Friday 6th May

Match: Panthers vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Eels

Venue: BlueBet Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 10, Sunday 15th May

Match: Roosters vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 11, Friday 20th May

Match: Eels vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 12, Sunday 29th May

Match: Raiders vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Eels

Venue: GIO Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 14, Monday 13th June

Match: Bulldogs vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Stadium Australia, 4:00pm local time.

Round 15, Saturday 18th June

Match: Eels vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 16, Saturday 2nd July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Stadium Australia, 7:35pm local time.

Round 17, Saturday 9th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 7:35pm local time.

Round 18, Friday 15th July

Match: Eels vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 19, Thursday 21st July

Match: Eels vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 20, Friday 29th July

Match: Eels vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 21, Friday 5th August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Eels

Venue: 4 Pines Park, 7:55pm local time.

Round 22, Friday 12th August

Match: Eels vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 20th August

Match: Eels vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 24, Thursday 25th August

Match: Broncos vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 25, Thursday 1st September

Match: Eels vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Storm

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:50pm local time.