Round 1, Thursday 12th March

Match: Eels vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 8:05pm local time.

Round 2, Sunday 22nd March

Match: Titans vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 5:15pm local time.

Round 3, Saturday 28th March

Match: Cowboys vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Eels

Venue: North Queensland Stadium, 6:35pm local time.

Round 4, Sunday 5th April

Match: Eels vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 5, Monday 13th April

Match: Wests Tigers vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 6, Saturday 18th April

Match: Bulldogs vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Eels

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 7, Friday 24th April

Match: Eels vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: TIO Stadium, 7:25pm local time.

Round 8, Sunday 3rd May

Match: Warriors vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 1:50pm local time.

Round 9, Sunday 10th May

Match: Sea Eagles vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Lottoland, 4:05pm local time.

Round 10, Saturday 16th May

Match: Storm vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Eels

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time.

Round 11, Sunday 24th May

Match: Eels vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 12, Friday 29th May

Match: Eels vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 13, Sunday 7th June

Match: Eels vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 14, Saturday 13th June

Match: Rabbitohs vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Eels

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 15, Saturday 27th June

Match: Eels vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 17, Sunday 12th July

Match: Eels vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 18, Saturday 18th July

Match: Raiders vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Eels

Venue: GIO Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 19, Thursday 23rd July

Match: Eels vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 20, Friday 31st July

Match: Broncos vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 8th August

Match: Eels vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 22, Friday 14th August

Match: Eels vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 22nd August

Match: Dragons vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 24, Friday 28th August

Match: Eels vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 25, Sunday 6th September

Match: Panthers vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 4:05pm local time.