Round 1, Friday 9th March

Match: Cowboys vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 2, Thursday 15th March

Match: Sharks vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 3, Saturday 24th March

Round 4, Friday 30th March

Match: Sharks vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 5, Friday 6th April

Match: Sharks vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 6, Friday 13th April

Round 7, Sunday 22nd April

Match: Sharks vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 8, Saturday 28th April

Match: Titans vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 9, Saturday 5th May

Match: Sharks vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 10, Sunday 13th May

Round 11, Sunday 20th May

Match: Sharks vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 12, Sunday 27th May

Match: Knights vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 13, Friday 1st June

Round 14, Sunday 10th June

Match: Sharks vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 15, Saturday 16th June

Match: Sharks vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 16, Friday 29th June

Match: Warriors vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 18, Friday 13th July

Round 19, Friday 20th July

Match: Sharks vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 20, Thursday 26th July

Match: Broncos vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Suncorp Stadium

Round 21, Sunday 5th August

Match: Sharks vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 22, Sunday 12th August

Round 23, Saturday 18th August

Match: Sharks vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 24, Sunday 26th August

Match: Sharks vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 25, Sunday 2nd September