Round 1, Friday 11th March

Match: Raiders vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: GIO Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 2, Saturday 19th March

Match: Sharks vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Eels

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 3, Thursday 24th March

Match: Dragons vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: WIN Stadium, 8:05pm local time.

Round 4, Friday 1st April

Match: Sharks vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Knights

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 5, Sunday 10th April

Match: Sharks vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 6, Saturday 16th April

Match: Storm vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time.

Round 7, Thursday 21st April

Match: Sharks vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 8, Thursday 28th April

Match: Broncos vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 9, Sunday 8th May

Match: Sharks vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 10, Sunday 15th May

Match: Sharks vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 1:50pm local time.

Round 11, Sunday 22nd May

Match: Titans vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 12, Saturday 28th May

Match: Sharks vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 14, Sunday 12th June

Match: Warriors vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Moreton Daily Stadium, 6:15pm local time.

Round 15, Saturday 18th June

Match: Sharks vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Titans

Venue: C.ex Coffs International Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 16, Saturday 2nd July

Match: Bulldogs vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 17, Thursday 7th July

Match: Sharks vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Storm

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 18, Friday 15th July

Match: Cowboys vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 19, Saturday 23rd July

Match: Panthers vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: BlueBet Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 20, Saturday 30th July

Match: Sharks vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 6th August

Match: Sharks vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 22, Saturday 13th August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Scully Park, 5:30pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 20th August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: 4 Pines Park, 5:30pm local time.

Round 24, Saturday 27th August

Match: Sharks vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 25, Sunday 4th September

Match: Knights vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 2:00pm local time.