Round 6, Friday 16th April

Match: Knights vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 7, Saturday 24th April

Match: Sharks vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 8, Friday 30th April

Match: Storm vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: AAMI Park, 6:00pm local time.

Round 9, Friday 7th May

Match: Panthers vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 10, Saturday 15th May

Match: Sharks vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 11, Friday 21st May

Match: Sharks vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 12, Sunday 30th May

Match: Sharks vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Coffs Harbour International Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 14, Friday 11th June

Match: Sharks vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 15, Friday 18th June

Match: Cowboys vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 16, Sunday 4th July

Match: Broncos vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 17, Sunday 11th July

Match: Sharks vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 18, Saturday 17th July

Match: Raiders vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: GIO Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 19, Sunday 25th July

Match: Bulldogs vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 20, Sunday 1st August

Match: Sharks vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 7th August

Match: Warriors vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 5:00pm local time.

Round 22, Sunday 15th August

Match: Sharks vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 21st August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Scully Park, 3:00pm local time.

Round 24, Saturday 28th August

Match: Sharks vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 25, Friday 3rd September

Match: Sharks vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 6:00pm local time.