Round 15, Sunday 30th June

Match: Bulldogs vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 16, Sunday 7th July

Match: Sharks vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 17, Saturday 13th July

Match: Storm vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time.

Round 18, Friday 19th July

Match: Warriors vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Westpac Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 19, Thursday 25th July

Match: Sharks vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 20, Saturday 3rd August

Match: Sharks vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 21, Friday 9th August

Match: Panthers vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 22, Sunday 18th August

Match: Sharks vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 24th August

Match: Sharks vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 24, Sunday 1st September

Match: Sharks vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 25, Sunday 8th September

Match: Wests Tigers vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 2:00pm local time.