Round 1, Saturday 10th March

Round 2, Saturday 17th March

Round 3, Friday 23rd March

Match: Wests Tigers vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium

Round 4, Monday 2nd April

Round 5, Saturday 7th April

Match: Wests Tigers vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 6, Sunday 15th April

Round 7, Saturday 21st April

Round 8, Sunday 29th April

Round 9, Saturday 5th May

Match: Warriors vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 10, Thursday 10th May

Match: Wests Tigers vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Leichhardt Oval

Round 11, Thursday 17th May

Match: Panthers vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Panthers Stadium

Round 12, Sunday 27th May

Round 13, Sunday 3rd June

Match: Roosters vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Allianz Stadium

Round 14, Sunday 10th June

Match: Sharks vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 15, Sunday 17th June

Match: Wests Tigers vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium

Round 16, Sunday 1st July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Leichhardt Oval

Round 18, Sunday 15th July

Match: Dragons vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: UOW Jubilee Oval

Round 19, Saturday 21st July

Round 20, Friday 27th July

Round 21, Friday 3rd August

Match: Knights vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 22, Sunday 12th August

Round 23, Saturday 18th August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Leichhardt Oval

Round 24, Thursday 23rd August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium

Round 25, Thursday 30th August