Round 1, Saturday 16th March

Match: Wests Tigers vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 5:30pm local time.

Round 2, Sunday 24th March

Match: Wests Tigers vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, 6:10pm local time.

Round 3, Sunday 31st March

Match: Wests Tigers vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 4, Friday 5th April

Match: Panthers vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 5, Thursday 11th April

Match: Broncos vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 6, Monday 22nd April

Match: Eels vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Western Sydney Stadium, 4:00pm local time.

Round 7, Saturday 27th April

Match: Wests Tigers vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Scully Park, 5:30pm local time.

Round 8, Saturday 4th May

Match: Roosters vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:35pm local time.

Round 9, Friday 10th May

Match: Wests Tigers vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 10, Thursday 16th May

Match: Storm vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:50pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 25th May

Match: Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 13, Friday 7th June

Match: Wests Tigers vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Western Sydney Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 14, Friday 14th June

Match: Cowboys vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 15, Thursday 27th June

Match: Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Western Sydney Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 16, Friday 5th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Western Sydney Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 17, Sunday 14th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Western Sydney Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 18, Saturday 20th July

Match: Raiders vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: GIO Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 19, Friday 26th July

Match: Knights vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 20, Thursday 1st August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 7:50pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 10th August

Match: Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 22, Thursday 15th August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Lottoland, 7:50pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 24th August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 24, Sunday 1st September

Match: Dragons vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 4:05pm local time.

Round 25, Sunday 8th September

Match: Wests Tigers vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 2:00pm local time.