Round 1, Saturday 12th March

Match: Wests Tigers vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Storm

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 2, Sunday 20th March

Match: Knights vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 3, Friday 25th March

Match: Wests Tigers vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Campbelltown Sports Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 4, Thursday 31st March

Match: Titans vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 7:05pm local time.

Round 5, Sunday 10th April

Match: Sharks vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 6, Monday 18th April

Match: Eels vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 4:00pm local time.

Round 7, Saturday 23rd April

Match: Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 8, Sunday 1st May

Match: Dragons vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: WIN Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 9, Saturday 7th May

Match: Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: 4 Pines Park, 3:00pm local time.

Round 10, Sunday 15th May

Match: Wests Tigers vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 6:25pm local time.

Round 11, Friday 20th May

Match: Wests Tigers vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 6:00pm local time.

Round 12, Saturday 28th May

Match: Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Stadium Australia, 5:30pm local time.

Round 14, Sunday 12th June

Match: Wests Tigers vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Campbelltown Sports Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 15, Sunday 19th June

Match: Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 16, Sunday 3rd July

Match: Warriors vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 4:00pm local time.

Round 17, Saturday 9th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 7:35pm local time.

Round 18, Sunday 17th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 19, Sunday 24th July

Match: Cowboys vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 20, Saturday 30th July

Match: Broncos vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 21, Sunday 7th August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Campbelltown Sports Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 22, Saturday 13th August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Scully Park, 5:30pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 20th August

Match: Roosters vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground*, 7:35pm local time.

Round 24, Sunday 28th August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 25, Sunday 4th September

Match: Wests Tigers vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 4:05pm local time.