Coronavirus Update

The NRL 2020 season will recommence as of Thursday May 28, under strict no-crowd conditions. The ARL Commission will continue to monitor the situation and review the conditions around fan attendance. The NRL is committed to listening to expert advice, being agile, and being ready to move in the appropriate direction once it is safe to do so. We will do everything possible to continue to keep our fans informed along the way.

Round 4, Monday 8th June

Match: Bulldogs vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 5, Sunday 14th June

Match: Dragons vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, 6:30pm local time.

Round 6, Saturday 20th June

Match: Titans vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 7, Friday 26th June

Match: Roosters vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 8, Friday 3rd July

Match: Raiders vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 9, Sunday 12th July

Match: Dragons vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, 6:30pm local time.

Round 10, Saturday 18th July

Match: Dragons vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: TBA, 3:00pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 25th July

Match: Sharks vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: TBA, 5:30pm local time.

Round 12, Thursday 30th July

Match: Dragons vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: TBA, 7:50pm local time.

Round 13, Thursday 6th August

Match: Dragons vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: TBA, 7:50pm local time.

Round 14, Friday 14th August

Match: Eels vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: TBA, 7:55pm local time.

Round 15, Friday 21st August

Match: Broncos vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: TBA, 7:55pm local time.

Round 16, Friday 28th August

Match: Dragons vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Titans

Venue: TBA, 6:00pm local time.

Round 17, Sunday 6th September

Match: Cowboys vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: TBA, 6:30pm local time.

Round 18, Saturday 12th September

Match: Dragons vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: TBA, 3:00pm local time.

Round 19, Sunday 20th September

Match: Knights vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: TBA, 4:05pm local time.

Round 20, Sunday 27th September

Match: Dragons vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Storm

Venue: TBA, 4:05pm local time.