Round 1, Saturday 12th March

Match: Warriors vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium, 4:30pm local time.

Round 2, Friday 18th March

Match: Dragons vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 3, Thursday 24th March

Match: Dragons vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: WIN Stadium, 8:05pm local time.

Round 4, Sunday 3rd April

Match: Eels vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 6:15pm local time.

Round 5, Saturday 9th April

Match: Rabbitohs vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Stadium Australia, 5:30pm local time.

Round 6, Sunday 17th April

Match: Dragons vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Knights

Venue: WIN Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 7, Monday 25th April

Match: Dragons vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 4:00pm local time.

Round 8, Sunday 1st May

Match: Dragons vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: WIN Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 9, Sunday 8th May

Match: Storm vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: AAMI Park, 2:00pm local time.

Round 10, Saturday 14th May

Match: Titans vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 21st May

Match: Dragons vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 12, Sunday 29th May

Match: Bulldogs vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Belmore Sports Ground, 2:00pm local time.

Round 14, Friday 10th June

Match: Cowboys vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 15, Thursday 16th June

Match: Dragons vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: WIN Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 16, Sunday 3rd July

Match: Dragons vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: WIN Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 17, Sunday 10th July

Match: Broncos vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 18, Saturday 16th July

Match: Roosters vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground*, 3:00pm local time.

Round 19, Friday 22nd July

Match: Dragons vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 20, Sunday 31st July

Match: Dragons vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 6th August

Match: Sharks vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 22, Sunday 14th August

Match: Raiders vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: GIO Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 23, Sunday 21st August

Match: Dragons vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Titans

Venue: WIN Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 24, Sunday 28th August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 25, Saturday 3rd September

Match: Dragons vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 5:30pm local time.