Round 1, Saturday 12th March

Match: Wests Tigers vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Storm

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 2, Thursday 17th March

Match: Storm vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: AAMI Park, 8:05pm local time.

Round 3, Saturday 26th March

Match: Storm vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Eels

Venue: AAMI Park, 5:30pm local time.

Round 4, Sunday 3rd April

Match: Storm vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: AAMI Park, 4:05pm local time.

Round 5, Saturday 9th April

Match: Raiders vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Storm

Venue: McDonalds Park, 3:00pm local time.

Round 6, Saturday 16th April

Match: Storm vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time.

Round 7, Monday 25th April

Match: Storm vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:00pm local time.

Round 8, Sunday 1st May

Match: Knights vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Storm

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 9, Sunday 8th May

Match: Storm vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: AAMI Park, 2:00pm local time.

Round 10, Saturday 14th May

Match: Storm vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:45pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 21st May

Match: Cowboys vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 12, Thursday 26th May

Match: Storm vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:50pm local time.

Round 14, Saturday 11th June

Match: Roosters vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground*, 5:30pm local time.

Round 15, Friday 17th June

Match: Storm vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:55pm local time.

Round 16, Thursday 30th June

Match: Sea Eagles vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Storm

Venue: 4 Pines Park, 7:50pm local time.

Round 17, Thursday 7th July

Match: Sharks vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Storm

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 18, Sunday 17th July

Match: Storm vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: AAMI Park, 4:05pm local time.

Round 19, Saturday 23rd July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Stadium Australia, 7:35pm local time.

Round 20, Friday 29th July

Match: Warriors vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 21, Friday 5th August

Match: Storm vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Titans

Venue: AAMI Park, 6:00pm local time.

Round 22, Thursday 11th August

Match: Panthers vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Storm

Venue: BlueBet Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 23, Friday 19th August

Match: Broncos vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 24, Friday 26th August

Match: Storm vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:55pm local time.

Round 25, Thursday 1st September

Match: Eels vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Storm

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:50pm local time.