Round 1, Saturday 10th March

Round 2, Saturday 17th March

Round 3, Thursday 22nd March

Round 4, Friday 30th March

Match: Sharks vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 5, Saturday 7th April

Match: Wests Tigers vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 6, Friday 13th April

Round 7, Friday 20th April

Match: Broncos vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Suncorp Stadium

Round 8, Wednesday 25th April

Round 9, Sunday 6th May

Match: Dragons vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Storm

Venue: UOW Jubilee Oval

Round 10, Saturday 12th May

Round 11, Saturday 19th May

Round 12, Friday 25th May

Match: Cowboys vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Storm

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 14, Sunday 10th June

Round 15, Sunday 17th June

Match: Knights vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Storm

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 16, Friday 29th June

Match: Roosters vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Allianz Stadium

Round 17, Thursday 5th July

Round 18, Saturday 14th July

Round 19, Sunday 22nd July

Match: Warriors vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 20, Saturday 28th July

Round 21, Friday 3rd August

Round 22, Sunday 12th August

Round 23, Friday 17th August

Round 24, Saturday 25th August

Match: Titans vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 25, Friday 31st August