Round 1, Friday 11th March

Match: Raiders vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: GIO Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 2, Saturday 19th March

Match: Cowboys vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6:35pm local time.

Round 3, Saturday 26th March

Match: Raiders vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Titans

Venue: GIO Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 4, Saturday 2nd April

Match: Sea Eagles vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Glen Willow Oval, 5:30pm local time.

Round 5, Saturday 9th April

Match: Raiders vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Storm

Venue: McDonalds Park, 3:00pm local time.

Round 6, Thursday 14th April

Match: Raiders vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: GIO Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 7, Sunday 24th April

Match: Panthers vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: BlueBet Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 8, Saturday 30th April

Match: Warriors vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Moreton Daily Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 9, Friday 6th May

Match: Raiders vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: GIO Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 10, Sunday 15th May

Match: Sharks vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 1:50pm local time.

Round 11, Sunday 22nd May

Match: Rabbitohs vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Apex Oval, 2:00pm local time.

Round 12, Sunday 29th May

Match: Raiders vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Eels

Venue: GIO Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 13, Sunday 5th June

Match: Raiders vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: GIO Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 14, Saturday 11th June

Match: Broncos vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 15, Sunday 19th June

Match: Raiders vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Knights

Venue: GIO Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 16, Sunday 3rd July

Match: Dragons vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: WIN Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 18, Sunday 17th July

Match: Storm vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: AAMI Park, 4:05pm local time.

Round 19, Saturday 23rd July

Match: Raiders vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: GIO Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 20, Saturday 30th July

Match: Titans vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 6th August

Match: Raiders vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: GIO Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 22, Sunday 14th August

Match: Raiders vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: GIO Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 23, Sunday 21st August

Match: Knights vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 24, Saturday 27th August

Match: Raiders vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: GIO Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 25, Sunday 4th September

Match: Wests Tigers vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 4:05pm local time.