Round 1, Friday 13th March

Match: Raiders vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Titans

Venue: GIO Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 2, Saturday 21st March

Match: Warriors vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Eden Park, 5:00pm local time.

Round 3, Thursday 26th March

Match: Raiders vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: GIO Stadium, 8:05pm local time.

Round 4, Friday 3rd April

Match: Raiders vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: GIO Stadium, 8:05pm local time.

Round 5, Sunday 12th April

Match: Panthers vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 6, Saturday 18th April

Match: Raiders vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Knights

Venue: McDonalds Park, 3:00pm local time.

Round 7, Sunday 26th April

Match: Raiders vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: GIO Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 8, Saturday 2nd May

Match: Bulldogs vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 9, Saturday 9th May

Match: Wests Tigers vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Scully Park, 5:30pm local time.

Round 10, Sunday 17th May

Match: Raiders vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: GIO Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 23rd May

Match: Roosters vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: HBF Park, 5:35pm local time.

Round 13, Saturday 6th June

Match: Storm vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time.

Round 14, Sunday 14th June

Match: Raiders vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: GIO Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 15, Sunday 28th June

Match: Raiders vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: GIO Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 16, Sunday 5th July

Match: Sharks vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 17, Saturday 11th July

Match: Raiders vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: GIO Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 18, Saturday 18th July

Match: Raiders vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Eels

Venue: GIO Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 19, Sunday 26th July

Match: Dragons vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: WIN Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 20, Saturday 1st August

Match: Cowboys vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: North Queensland Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 8th August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Lottoland, 7:35pm local time.

Round 22, Sunday 16th August

Match: Raiders vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: GIO Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 22nd August

Match: Rabbitohs vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Central Coast Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 24, Sunday 30th August

Match: Titans vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 25, Saturday 5th September

Match: Raiders vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Storm

Venue: GIO Stadium, 7:35pm local time.