Round 7, Saturday 21st April

Match: Rabbitohs vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Central Coast Stadium

Round 8, Saturday 28th April

Match: Cowboys vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 9, Saturday 5th May

Round 10, Sunday 13th May

Round 11, Sunday 20th May

Round 12, Friday 25th May

Round 14, Friday 8th June

Round 15, Sunday 17th June

Match: Wests Tigers vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium

Round 16, Saturday 30th June

Round 17, Saturday 7th July

Match: Bulldogs vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Belmore Sports Ground

Round 18, Saturday 14th July

Round 19, Friday 20th July

Match: Sharks vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 20, Saturday 28th July

Round 21, Sunday 5th August

Round 22, Sunday 12th August

Round 23, Sunday 19th August

Round 24, Saturday 25th August

Round 25, Friday 31st August