Round 16, Saturday 3rd July

Match: Knights vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 17, Friday 9th July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 18, Saturday 17th July

Match: Cowboys vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 19, Friday 23rd July

Match: Cowboys vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 20, Friday 30th July

Match: Broncos vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 21, Sunday 8th August

Match: Titans vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 22, Saturday 14th August

Match: Cowboys vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 21st August

Match: Eels vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 24, Saturday 28th August

Match: Dragons vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: WIN Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 25, Saturday 4th September

Match: Cowboys vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 5:30pm local time.