Round 1, Sunday 13th March

Match: Cowboys vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 5:15pm local time.

Round 2, Saturday 19th March

Match: Cowboys vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6:35pm local time.

Round 3, Sunday 27th March

Match: Broncos vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 3:05pm local time.

Round 4, Saturday 2nd April

Match: Cowboys vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6:35pm local time.

Round 5, Friday 8th April

Match: Warriors vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Moreton Daily Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 6, Thursday 14th April

Match: Raiders vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: GIO Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 7, Saturday 23rd April

Match: Cowboys vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 8, Saturday 30th April

Match: Eels vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: TIO Stadium, 7:05pm local time.

Round 9, Saturday 7th May

Match: Cowboys vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 10, Sunday 15th May

Match: Wests Tigers vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 6:25pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 21st May

Match: Cowboys vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 12, Friday 27th May

Match: Panthers vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: BlueBet Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 13, Thursday 2nd June

Match: Titans vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 14, Friday 10th June

Match: Cowboys vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 15, Friday 17th June

Match: Sea Eagles vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: 4 Pines Park, 6:00pm local time.

Round 16, Saturday 2nd July

Match: Cowboys vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 18, Friday 15th July

Match: Cowboys vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 19, Sunday 24th July

Match: Cowboys vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 20, Sunday 31st July

Match: Dragons vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 21, Sunday 7th August

Match: Bulldogs vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Salter Oval, 2:00pm local time.

Round 22, Saturday 13th August

Match: Roosters vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground*, 3:00pm local time.

Round 23, Friday 19th August

Match: Cowboys vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 24, Saturday 27th August

Match: Rabbitohs vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Stadium Australia, 7:35pm local time.

Round 25, Saturday 3rd September

Match: Cowboys vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7:35pm local time.