Round 1, Friday 15th March

Match: Roosters vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:55pm local time.

Round 2, Thursday 21st March

Match: Dragons vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Jubilee Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 3, Sunday 31st March

Match: Rabbitohs vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Titans

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 6:10pm local time.

Round 4, Saturday 6th April

Match: Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Lottoland, 3:00pm local time.

Round 5, Saturday 13th April

Match: Rabbitohs vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 6, Friday 19th April

Match: Bulldogs vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 7, Friday 26th April

Match: Panthers vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 8, Thursday 2nd May

Match: Rabbitohs vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 9, Sunday 12th May

Match: Rabbitohs vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 10, Saturday 18th May

Match: Raiders vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: GIO Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 25th May

Match: Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 12, Friday 31st May

Match: Eels vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Western Sydney Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 13, Friday 7th June

Match: Rabbitohs vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Knights

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 14, Saturday 15th June

Match: Rabbitohs vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 15, Thursday 27th June

Match: Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Western Sydney Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 17, Saturday 13th July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 18, Saturday 20th July

Match: Cowboys vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 19, Friday 26th July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 20, Saturday 3rd August

Match: Sharks vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Shark Park, 7:35pm local time.

Round 21, Sunday 11th August

Match: Rabbitohs vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Central Coast Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 22, Saturday 17th August

Match: Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 23, Friday 23rd August

Match: Broncos vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 24, Friday 30th August

Match: Warriors vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 25, Thursday 5th September

Match: Rabbitohs vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:50pm local time.