Round 1, Friday 13th March

Match: Raiders vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Titans

Venue: GIO Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 2, Sunday 22nd March

Match: Titans vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 5:15pm local time.

Round 3, Sunday 29th March

Match: Titans vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 5:15pm local time.

Round 4, Sunday 5th April

Match: Roosters vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 6:15pm local time.

Round 5, Saturday 11th April

Match: Storm vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Titans

Venue: AAMI Park, 5:30pm local time.

Round 6, Friday 17th April

Match: Sea Eagles vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Lottoland, 6:00pm local time.

Round 7, Friday 24th April

Match: Titans vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 8, Sunday 3rd May

Match: Titans vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 6:25pm local time.

Round 9, Saturday 9th May

Match: Cowboys vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Titans

Venue: North Queensland Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 10, Saturday 16th May

Match: Titans vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 11, Friday 22nd May

Match: Dragons vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 12, Thursday 28th May

Match: Titans vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 13, Friday 5th June

Match: Sharks vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 14, Friday 12th June

Match: Titans vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 15, Sunday 28th June

Match: Knights vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Titans

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 17, Saturday 11th July

Match: Titans vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 18, Friday 17th July

Match: Warriors vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 19, Friday 24th July

Match: Panthers vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 20, Saturday 1st August

Match: Titans vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 8th August

Match: Titans vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 22, Sunday 16th August

Match: Broncos vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 23, Sunday 23rd August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 24, Sunday 30th August

Match: Titans vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 25, Saturday 5th September

Match: Titans vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 5:30pm local time.