Round 1, Sunday 11th March

Match: Titans vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 2, Saturday 17th March

Match: Warriors vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

Round 3, Sunday 25th March

Match: Titans vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Clive Berghofer Stadium

Round 4, Sunday 1st April

Match: Broncos vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Suncorp Stadium

Round 5, Sunday 8th April

Match: Titans vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Marley Brown Oval

Round 6, Sunday 15th April

Round 7, Saturday 21st April

Match: Cowboys vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Titans

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 8, Saturday 28th April

Match: Titans vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 9, Saturday 5th May

Round 10, Saturday 12th May

Round 11, Saturday 19th May

Match: Titans vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 12, Saturday 26th May

Match: Roosters vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Central Coast Stadium

Round 14, Friday 8th June

Match: Titans vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 15, Saturday 16th June

Match: Bulldogs vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Belmore Sports Ground

Round 16, Sunday 1st July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Leichhardt Oval

Round 17, Sunday 8th July

Match: Titans vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 18, Sunday 15th July

Match: Titans vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 19, Saturday 21st July

Match: Knights vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Titans

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 20, Sunday 29th July

Match: Titans vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 21, Saturday 4th August

Round 22, Saturday 11th August

Match: Titans vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 23, Friday 17th August

Round 24, Saturday 25th August

Match: Titans vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 25, Saturday 1st September

Match: Titans vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium