Round 7, Saturday 21st April

Round 8, Friday 27th April

Round 9, Friday 4th May

Match: Knights vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 10, Friday 11th May

Match: Knights vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 11, Saturday 19th May

Match: Titans vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium

Round 12, Sunday 27th May

Match: Knights vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 13, Saturday 2nd June

Round 15, Sunday 17th June

Match: Knights vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Storm

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 16, Saturday 30th June

Match: Knights vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 18, Friday 13th July

Match: Knights vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Eels

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 19, Saturday 21st July

Match: Knights vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Titans

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 20, Friday 27th July

Match: Cowboys vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Knights

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

Round 21, Friday 3rd August

Match: Knights vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 22, Friday 10th August

Round 23, Saturday 18th August

Round 24, Sunday 26th August

Match: Sharks vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium

Round 25, Saturday 1st September

Match: Knights vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium