Round 1, Saturday 14th March

Match: Knights vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 2, Sunday 22nd March

Match: Wests Tigers vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 4:05pm local time.

Round 3, Saturday 28th March

Match: Sharks vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 4, Friday 3rd April

Match: Knights vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 5, Thursday 9th April

Match: Sea Eagles vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Lottoland, 7:50pm local time.

Round 6, Saturday 18th April

Match: Raiders vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Knights

Venue: McDonalds Park, 3:00pm local time.

Round 7, Sunday 26th April

Match: Knights vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 8, Saturday 2nd May

Match: Rabbitohs vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 9, Saturday 9th May

Match: Knights vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 10, Thursday 14th May

Match: Roosters vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:50pm local time.

Round 11, Sunday 24th May

Match: Knights vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 12, Saturday 30th May

Match: Knights vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 13, Sunday 7th June

Match: Panthers vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 14, Saturday 13th June

Match: Knights vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Storm

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 15, Sunday 28th June

Match: Knights vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Titans

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 2:05pm local time.

Round 17, Sunday 12th July

Match: Cowboys vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Knights

Venue: North Queensland Stadium, 6:15pm local time.

Round 18, Sunday 19th July

Match: Knights vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 19, Sunday 26th July

Match: Knights vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 20, Saturday 1st August

Match: Bulldogs vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 21, Sunday 9th August

Match: Warriors vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 22, Saturday 15th August

Match: Knights vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 22nd August

Match: Broncos vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 24, Friday 28th August

Match: Eels vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 25, Sunday 6th September

Match: Knights vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 2:05pm local time.