Tickets for Upcoming Newcastle Knights Games

Round 1

Knights
Sea Eagles

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 6:00pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 2

Raiders
Knights

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 6:30pm
GIO Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 3

Roosters
Knights

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 6:30pm
Allianz Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 4

Dragons
Knights

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 4:10pm
WIN Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 5

Knights
Broncos

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 7:30pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 6

Storm
Knights

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 6:00pm
AAMI Park

Info Buy Soon

Round 7

Wests Tigers
Knights

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 5:30pm
Scully Park

Info Buy Soon

Round 8

Sea Eagles
Knights

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 6:00pm
Lottoland

Info Buy Soon

Round 9

Knights
Rabbitohs

Fri 4 May 2018, 6:00pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 10

Knights
Panthers

Fri 11 May 2018, 6:00pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 11

Titans
Knights

Sat 19 May 2018, 3:00pm
Cbus Super Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 12

Knights
Sharks

Sun 27 May 2018, 2:00pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 13

Eels
Knights

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 7:30pm
ANZ Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 14

Knights
Roosters

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 5:30pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 15

Knights
Storm

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 2:00pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 16

Knights
Bulldogs

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 5:30pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 18

Knights
Eels

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 7:50pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 19

Knights
Titans

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 3:00pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 20

Cowboys
Knights

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 6:00pm
1300SMILES Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 21

Knights
Wests Tigers

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 6:00pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 22

Warriors
Knights

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 8:00pm
Mt Smart Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 23

Panthers
Knights

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 3:00pm
Panthers Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 24

Sharks
Knights

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 2:00pm
Southern Cross Group Stadium

Info Buy Soon

Round 25

Knights
Dragons

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 3:00pm
McDonald Jones Stadium

Info Buy Soon
Reseller Tickets & Scalping Terms & Conditions