Round 15, Saturday 29th June

Match: Knights vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 16, Saturday 6th July

Match: Knights vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 17, Friday 12th July

Match: Knights vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 18, Saturday 20th July

Match: Roosters vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 3:00pm local time.

Round 19, Friday 26th July

Match: Knights vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 20, Saturday 3rd August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Lottoland, 3:00pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 10th August

Match: Eels vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 22, Saturday 17th August

Match: Knights vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 24th August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 24, Saturday 31st August

Match: Knights vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Titans

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 25, Sunday 8th September

Match: Panthers vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 4:05pm local time.