Round 15, Saturday 29th June

Match: Titans vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 17, Saturday 13th July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 18, Sunday 21st July

Match: Sea Eagles vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Lottoland, 4:05pm local time.

Round 19, Saturday 27th July

Match: Storm vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time.

Round 20, Saturday 3rd August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Lottoland, 3:00pm local time.

Round 21, Friday 9th August

Match: Warriors vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 22, Thursday 15th August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Lottoland, 7:50pm local time.

Round 23, Sunday 25th August

Match: Raiders vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: GIO Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 24, Saturday 31st August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Lottoland, 5:30pm local time.

Round 25, Friday 6th September

Match: Eels vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 6:00pm local time.