Round 1, Sunday 15th March

Match: Sea Eagles vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Lottoland, 4:05pm local time.

Round 2, Saturday 21st March

Match: Roosters vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Central Coast Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 3, Friday 27th March

Match: Sea Eagles vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Lottoland, 6:00pm local time.

Round 4, Friday 3rd April

Match: Raiders vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: GIO Stadium, 8:05pm local time.

Round 5, Thursday 9th April

Match: Sea Eagles vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Lottoland, 7:50pm local time.

Round 6, Friday 17th April

Match: Sea Eagles vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Lottoland, 6:00pm local time.

Round 7, Thursday 23rd April

Match: Sharks vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:50pm local time.

Round 8, Friday 1st May

Match: Sea Eagles vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 8:05pm local time.

Round 9, Sunday 10th May

Match: Sea Eagles vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Lottoland, 4:05pm local time.

Round 10, Friday 15th May

Match: Bulldogs vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Belmore Sports Ground, 6:00pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 23rd May

Match: Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Central Coast Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 12, Sunday 31st May

Match: Dragons vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: WIN Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 13, Saturday 6th June

Match: Rabbitohs vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 14, Saturday 13th June

Match: Sea Eagles vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Lottoland, 3:00pm local time.

Round 15, Friday 26th June

Match: Panthers vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 17, Sunday 12th July

Match: Eels vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 18, Sunday 19th July

Match: Sea Eagles vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Lottoland, 2:05pm local time.

Round 19, Saturday 25th July

Match: Cowboys vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: North Queensland Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 20, Sunday 2nd August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Lottoland, 4:05pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 8th August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Lottoland, 7:35pm local time.

Round 22, Saturday 15th August

Match: Knights vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 23, Friday 21st August

Match: Warriors vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 24, Sunday 30th August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Lottoland, 4:05pm local time.

Round 25, Saturday 5th September

Match: Titans vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 5:30pm local time.