Round 15, Friday 28th June

Match: Roosters vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Adelaide Oval, 7:25pm local time.

Round 16, Friday 5th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 17, Sunday 14th July

Match: Roosters vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Central Coast Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 18, Saturday 20th July

Match: Roosters vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 3:00pm local time.

Round 19, Sunday 28th July

Match: Bulldogs vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 20, Sunday 4th August

Match: Roosters vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 2:00pm local time.

Round 21, Sunday 11th August

Match: Raiders vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: GIO Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 22, Sunday 18th August

Match: Roosters vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 2:00pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 24th August

Match: Dragons vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 24, Saturday 31st August

Match: Roosters vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:35pm local time.

Round 25, Thursday 5th September

Match: Rabbitohs vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 7:50pm local time.