Round 1, Saturday 14th March

Match: Panthers vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 2, Saturday 21st March

Match: Roosters vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Central Coast Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 3, Friday 27th March

Match: Rabbitohs vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 8:05pm local time.

Round 4, Sunday 5th April

Match: Roosters vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 6:15pm local time.

Round 5, Saturday 11th April

Match: Sharks vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 6, Saturday 18th April

Match: Warriors vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 7:30pm local time.

Round 7, Saturday 25th April

Match: Dragons vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 4:00pm local time.

Round 8, Saturday 2nd May

Match: Roosters vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:45pm local time.

Round 9, Friday 8th May

Match: Roosters vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:55pm local time.

Round 10, Thursday 14th May

Match: Roosters vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:50pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 23rd May

Match: Roosters vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: HBF Park, 5:35pm local time.

Round 13, Saturday 6th June

Match: Cowboys vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: North Queensland Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 14, Thursday 11th June

Match: Roosters vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:50pm local time.

Round 15, Sunday 28th June

Match: Raiders vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: GIO Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 16, Saturday 4th July

Match: Roosters vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: TBA, 7:35pm local time.

Round 17, Sunday 12th July

Match: Roosters vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 2:05pm local time.

Round 18, Friday 17th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 19, Saturday 25th July

Match: Roosters vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 3:00pm local time.

Round 20, Sunday 2nd August

Match: Sea Eagles vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Lottoland, 4:05pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 8th August

Match: Eels vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 22, Friday 14th August

Match: Roosters vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 6:00pm local time.

Round 23, Friday 21st August

Match: Storm vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:55pm local time.

Round 24, Friday 28th August

Match: Roosters vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:55pm local time.

Round 25, Friday 4th September

Match: Broncos vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:55pm local time.