Round 1, Saturday 12th March

Match: Roosters vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 3:00pm local time.

Round 2, Friday 18th March

Match: Roosters vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Central Coast Stadium, 8:05pm local time.

Round 3, Friday 25th March

Match: Rabbitohs vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Stadium Australia, 8:05pm local time.

Round 4, Saturday 2nd April

Match: Cowboys vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6:35pm local time.

Round 5, Friday 8th April

Match: Broncos vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 6, Sunday 17th April

Match: Roosters vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 2:00pm local time.

Round 7, Monday 25th April

Match: Dragons vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 4:00pm local time.

Round 8, Saturday 30th April

Match: Bulldogs vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Stadium Australia, 5:30pm local time.

Round 9, Saturday 7th May

Match: Roosters vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Titans

Venue: BB Print Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 10, Sunday 15th May

Match: Roosters vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 21st May

Match: Roosters vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 7:35pm local time.

Round 12, Saturday 28th May

Match: Sharks vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 13, Sunday 5th June

Match: Raiders vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: GIO Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 14, Saturday 11th June

Match: Roosters vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground*, 5:30pm local time.

Round 15, Saturday 18th June

Match: Eels vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:35pm local time.

Round 16, Friday 1st July

Match: Panthers vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: BlueBet Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 18, Saturday 16th July

Match: Roosters vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground*, 3:00pm local time.

Round 19, Friday 22nd July

Match: Knights vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 20, Thursday 28th July

Match: Sea Eagles vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: 4 Pines Park, 7:50pm local time.

Round 21, Thursday 4th August

Match: Roosters vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground*, 7:50pm local time.

Round 22, Saturday 13th August

Match: Roosters vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground*, 3:00pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 20th August

Match: Roosters vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground*, 7:35pm local time.

Round 24, Friday 26th August

Match: Storm vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:55pm local time.

Round 25, Friday 2nd September

Match: Roosters vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: TBA, 7:55pm local time.