Witness Australia's greatest sporting rivalry in 2019 with matches on both iconic Australian coast lines. NSW will be looking to defend their title and a new look Maroons side will be out for state pride. It's all on the line.

Game I

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Wed June 05, 2019

Game II

Optus Stadium, Perth
Sunday June 23, 2019

Game III

Make a plan

Add to calendar